HyperLink

CSS Drop Down Menu Generator Css3Menu.com





Contact Information


Phone: 661-295-0020
Fax: 661-295-6621

25358 Avenue Stanford
Valencia, CA 91355

Jim Gillson - President/CEO
jim@tritekusa.com

Josie Gillson - CFO
josie@tritekusa.com

Tony Lopez - Operations Manager/Sales
tony@tritekusa.com

Candy Lopez - Contracts Manager
candy@tritekusa.com

Linda Garza - Office Manager
linda@tritekusa.com

Carl Rensner - Purchasing Manager
carl@tritekusa.com

Dan Huffman - Quality Manager
danh@tritekusa.com