Contacts

Jim Gillson
Jim Gillson - CEO
jim@tritekusa.com
Josie Gillson
Josie Gillson - CFO
josie@tritekusa.com
Tony Lopez
Tony Lopez - Sales and Operations Manager
tony@tritekusa.com

661-295-0140

Candy Lopez
Candy Lopez - Contracts Manager

RFQ's, PO's, Customer Service

candy@tritekusa.com

661-295-0084

Linda Garza
Linda Garza - Office Manager
linda@tritekusa.com

661-257-8154

Carl Rensner
Carl Rensner - Purchasing Manager
carl@tritekusa.com

661-295-0165

Alan Ortiz
Tim Gardner - Quality Lead
tim@tritekusa.com

Ext. 213

Alan Ortiz
Alan Ortiz - Estimator
alan@tritekusa.com

661-257-8081

Alan Ortiz
Pedro Escobar - Estimator
pedro@tritekusa.com

661-257-8180